Email Addresses

Email Addresses

Click here for the District 1 Service Manual to get more information on each of the following positions.

DCM (District Committee Member) – district1dcm@nenyaa.org

Alternate DCM – district1altdcm@nenyaa.org

Secretary – district1secretary@nenyaa.org

Alternate Secretary – district1altsecretary@nenyaa.org

Treasurer – district1treasurer@nenyaa.org

Alternate Treasurer – district1alttreasurer@nenyaa.org

LCM (Local Committee Member) – district1lcm@nenyaa.org

Records Keeper – district1records@nenyaa.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC) – district1cpc@nenyaa.0rg

Public Information (PI) – district1pi@nenyaa.org

Bridging the Gap (Women) – district1btgw@nenyaa.org

Bridging the Gap (Men) – district1btgm@nenyaa.org

Corrections (Women) – district1correctionsw@nenyaa.org

Corrections (Men) – district1correctionsm@nenyaa.org

Treatment – district1treatment@nenyaa.org

Accessibility – district1accessibilities@nenyaa.org

Functions – district1functions@nenyaa.org

Grapevine – district1grapevine@nenyaa.org

Literature – district1literature@nenyaa.org

Newsletter – district1newsletter@nenyaa.org

WebChair – district1webmaster@nenyaa.org